Paulding.com

I have used Kenmore appliances for years. Washers/dryers/stoves/dishwashers/etc. Had a RCA...yep RCA dishwasher for 20+ years. Well I finally got tired of repairing little things that were gradually going bad so I decided to buy a new one. Looked around thought about it and decided I would go with a known product, Kenmore. It has a one year warranty. Installed it and after about two weeks it started siphoning grey water into the tub (dishwasher tub not bath tub). I am a contractor, not a plumber but a contractor none the less. Lovely bride decides hubby probably should have called a plumber. Totally disagreed but what say do I have. Called an appliance man. He went over it with a fine tooth comb and gave the thumbs up on the install but said he was not a plumber either. End result it still siphons. Lovely bride decides neither I (30+ yrs experience) nor appliance man (20 +yrs experience) are plumbers. So you know the drill, I call a plumber. To shorten the post, refer to the description of the appliance man. Plumber says the install is better than he would have done, no plumbing issues in drain system. Call Sears. We can send a service tech between 8am and 5 pm on a given day. Seriously 8-5, ole Stonewalls BP around 130/80. Stonewall who has an office in the house volunteers to wait on this clown. Wait is the key word. 4:45 get a call I have one more call and then will head toward you. BP 145/90. Skip to 5:45, Forrest Gump arrives. Forrest brings in his laptop and reads verbatim how to install a dishwasher. Forrest has no tools in his possession, finds nothing wrong according to verbatim web site. Forrest agrees the is gray water in the tub. Forrest agrees the plumbing and install are according to the web site. Forrest disagrees that there is any problem with the Kenmore appliance. BP 160/120. Stonewall MF's Forrest request he take his lap top and get the hell off of Stonewall Farms, immediately. Forrest run Forrest runs off SW Farms. SW calls Sears cu