Paulding.com

Students for Barack Obama

I will go ahead and answer this for myself. In 2008, I was a land surveying project manager for the Bentley-Craton Group. I was not a student and not involved with Students for Obama. At the time, I had not met my campaign manager (who is not Mr. Politics BTW). We can keep going around with these question that have little bearing on who the most qualified candidate for the District 19 House seat. As I promised on here from the beginning of this campaign, I will try to answer all questions presented to me on this board.

• Like 3

I will go ahead and answer this for myself. In 2008, I was a land surveying project manager for the Bentley-Craton Group. I was not a student and not involved with Students for Obama. At the time, I had not met my campaign manager (who is not Mr. Politics BTW). We can keep going around with these question that have little bearing on who the most qualified candidate for the District 19 House seat. As I promised on here from the beginning of this campaign, I will try to answer all questions presented to me on this board.

So you are saying you have never been involved in this organization?? And you might want to tell Mr.Politics he's not your campaign manager, he seems to think he is. Would you like the link to his declaration??

• Like 3

I was never a member or involved. You can ask again if you would like though.

Thank you, a simple yes or no on the first response would have worked. You danced around it saying you were not a student in 2008. I am of the understanding the group Sudents for Barack Obama is still active.

Thank you, a simple yes or no on the first response would have worked. You danced around it saying you were not a student in 2008. I am of the understanding the group Sudents for Barack Obama is still active.

WHERE do you see dancing in this reply?