78 replies to this topic

#1 tuscanytrailer

tuscanytrailer

Icon

• +Member Plus Black
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,934 posts

Posted 25 October 2009 - 11:16 AM

Does anybody know the history on this house?
I showed the house yesterday to some buyers and they were wondering about the architectural style and
if somebody had actually lived there.
It would be a great place for weddings or formal parties!
Very neat house!

#2 *Georgiagirl*

*Georgiagirl*

Icon

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,400 posts

Posted 25 October 2009 - 11:19 AM

Do you have any photos? My kids have always wanted to see it.

#3 tuscanytrailer

tuscanytrailer

Icon

• +Member Plus Black
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,934 posts

Posted 25 October 2009 - 11:21 AM

QUOTE (*Georgiagirl* @ Oct 25 2009, 12:19 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

I will post some, it might take a few minutes because I'm not good at this!

#4 Happy Wife And Mom

Happy Wife And Mom

Super Icon

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 29,177 posts

Posted 25 October 2009 - 11:22 AM

There have been plenty of posts about it. It has probably been two years or so since it was mentioned. Are they really going to have an auction? I can never see a date on the sign. I thought they did try it as an event location last year unsure.gif

http://www.movoto.co...421_2686973.htm

Edited by Happy Wife And Mom, 25 October 2009 - 11:23 AM.

#5 tuscanytrailer

tuscanytrailer

Icon

• +Member Plus Black
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,934 posts

Posted 25 October 2009 - 11:32 AM

QUOTE (Happy Wife And Mom @ Oct 25 2009, 12:22 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
There have been plenty of posts about it. It has probably been two years or so since it was mentioned. Are they really going to have an auction? I can never see a date on the sign. I thought they did try it as an event location last year unsure.gif

Thanks for posting the pictures!