Recent Topics Recent Topics

Photo

does anyone know how/where to train for pharmacy tech?

• You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 OHIOboundon1028

OHIOboundon1028

Paulding Com member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 322 posts

Posted 03 March 2009 - 08:45 PM

if you know please post..thanks

also, if you know where to go to train for dental assistant or hygenist let me know. thanks.

#2 DallasBaseball

DallasBaseball

Paulding Com member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 274 posts

Posted 03 March 2009 - 09:18 PM

I think the pharmacy tech website is www.pctb.com or .org.... I checked into it about a year ago.. I have been a tech for 9 1/2 years. Let me know if you need help. I hope that is the right website...
"Imagination is more important than knowledge."- Albert Einstein

#3 Mrs G

Mrs G

Super Icon

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,572 posts

Posted 03 March 2009 - 09:27 PM

That is not a valid web site, check out this page............http://search.aol.com/aol/search?query=pharmacy+technician+training%2C+georgia&s_it=client91_inbox&c.userid=2473234957422048402
Do unto others, as you'd have others do unto you!

Live Simply, Love Generously, Care Deeply, Speak Kindly and Leave The Rest To God.

Your beliefs don't make you a better person, your behavior does!!

Helping a Neighbor in need, is a Blessing, indeed!!! 04/25/2013

#4 Reubens

Reubens

Icon

• +Member plus
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,480 posts

Posted 03 March 2009 - 10:26 PM

QUOTE (OHIOboundon1028 @ Mar 3 2009, 08:45 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>

also, if you know where to go to train for dental assistant or hygenist let me know. thanks.

I think there was a place on windy hill and cobb pkwy that offered this class.

#5 BaSkEtCaSe

BaSkEtCaSe

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 49 posts

Posted 03 March 2009 - 11:09 PM

[quote name='OHIOboundon1028' date='Mar 3 2009, 08:45 PM' post='2626746']

www.ptcb.org