Calling All Scrapbookers

• You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_bonnie0582_*

Guest_bonnie0582_*
  • Guests

Posted 07 September 2008 - 03:00 PM

If you are an avid scrapbooker or someone who wants to learn how to scrapbook then I have the event for you.

Hello my name is Bonnie and I am a Creative Memories Independent Consultant. Croptoberfest is a day out with scrapbook enthusiasts. Come join the fun with others who share the same interest in scrapbooking. This event is for beginners to seasoned scrapbookers who want to preserve their cherished photo memories. All are welcome and even bring a friend if you wish.

There is a $15.00 fee for 6 hours of non stop scrapbooking, food, and fun. Lunch is included with the fee. There will be door prizes and a raffle as well. If you are a scrapbooker you do not want to miss this event.

Please join me in the wonderful event on October 11, 2008 from 10am-4pm. I antcipate this to be such a huge event I have reserved us some space at the Community Fellowship Church located at 612 Cohran Store Rd. Douglasville, Ga. 30134. For those familiar with the area it is off of Ridge Rd. where the old Top of the Ridge Restaurant (now a Chevron) was located.

R.S.V.P. by October 1, 2008 via email at bds0582@comcast.net or call 770-505-8169. You can also visit my website at www.mycmsite.com/bonniesmith.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++
This is a paid advertisement.
This topic/poster should be treated with the
same respect given a Commerce Member. Thank you.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Edited by Sam Drucker, 10 September 2008 - 06:52 AM.

#2 Guest_bonnie0582_*

Guest_bonnie0582_*
  • Guests

Posted 09 September 2008 - 05:15 AM

QUOTE (bonnie0582 @ Sep 7 2008, 04:00 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
If you are an avid scrapbooker or someone who wants to learn how to scrapbook then I have the event for you.