:blink:

#2 Subby's Mower Repair

Subby's Mower Repair

Super Icon

• +PC BIZ Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,056 posts

Posted 26 March 2010 - 09:01 AM

Interesting. I thought the DEA handled all of that stuff already....??
Glenn's Mower & Small Engine Repair
Phone: 678-315-8794
Email: glennsmowerrepair@att.net

#3 mrsdavidj6

mrsdavidj6

Icon

• +Member plus pink
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,626 posts

Posted 26 March 2010 - 09:48 AM

The statement that "got" me was the nearby pharmacist that ran out of pain pills????? WOW!

#4 Sellersgirl1012

Sellersgirl1012

Icon

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,190 posts

Posted 26 March 2010 - 10:04 AM

I work in the medical field and you would be SHOCKED to find out how many of these offices are around. Even right here in Paulding. It's disgusting to know how many licenced drug dealers there are out there. And we wonder why there is such a pill epidemic these days.

#5 MrsB

MrsB

Super Icon

• +Member plus
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,789 posts

Posted 26 March 2010 - 10:13 AM

wow. I had no idea. I always wondered what those pain management signs were for. I see them all over the place at intersections.
"The way I see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain." ~ Dolly Parton

Posted Image

#6 Adam&Jessica

Adam&Jessica

Icon

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,336 posts

Posted 26 March 2010 - 10:18 AM

wow. I had no idea. I always wondered what those pain management signs were for. I see them all over the place at intersections.

Alot of the people who get these pills either sell them, or give them away to others who can't get them because they are addicts. And the worst part of it is that govt assistance pays for some of the pills that end up being sold. We buy drugs for drug dealers, scary, huh?

#7 ShortyRT

ShortyRT

Paulding Com member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 567 posts

Posted 26 March 2010 - 10:36 AM